Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is an advisory committee for the Pastor that works closely with the Parish Accountant, Pastoral Council and Development Committee regarding the parish finances. Members are appointed by the Pastor. The Finance Committee meets on the third Tuesday of the month.

Fr. Dan Kampschneider, Pastor
Mark Davis
Lee Galles
Angela Garrett, Cash Flow Analysis Coordinator
Neil Lisec 
John Morey 
Erin Murnan 
Pat Regan, Capital Campaign Coordinator
Ray Stoupa, Balance Sheet Coordinator 
Steve Tooley, Chair